Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development? 16: 36

Nowadays, technology has changed our lives and our interaction between people. There are different types of relationships that people make and also the remaining relationships. In this essay, I will give my answer to the statement, whether it is a positive or a negative development. First of all, in my point of view, technology makes this world becomes smaller as anyone can contact any person in the world. This is one type of the interactions, people start to know each others easily. For instance, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and other social media can help people to contact each other freely. It helps them to keep in touch with each others as well. Another example is that couples who live in different parts of the world can still remain their friendships and contact each other via technology or electronic devices that they have. This is one of the types of relationships that could arise from the improvement of technology. Secondly, there are also other different kinds of relationships that can be mentioned when the technology has changed. People will have less face-to-face conversation, they will concentrate more on the mobile phone and people on the screen. I think this is a bad situation that arise when the technology has improved. Lastly, in my point of view, the improvement of technology can give both positive and negative to the different kind of relationships. However, if people can use it effectively and properly I think it will give benefits to people who use it carefully.