Traditional schooling is out of date, boring and stifles a child's natural talents, various professionals have pushed for an education revolution. Are there alternatives in the education systems? Is traditional education doing more harm than good?

Friendship is mostly unconditional affection and selfless behaviour to each other. But sadly, at times this kind of attachment creates complication in life which gradually results in misunderstanding of feelings hence ends in break up. However, many people believe that relations are meaningful and special with a pinch of complications. Considering the good side, there are many great qualities of a great friend. A good person will accompany you to celebrate in your rising phase conversely, will listen carefully and offer support and care, in your struggling phase alike an illness, a death in the family, or a failure. For instance, suppose in a race you fall on the ground, a well-being will give his hand to re-stand and encourage to finish it. That's why friends are named as second parents as they always shower you with boundless love, scolds you when wrong and are never judgmental without any self benefits. While on the other side, there are also not good qualities which can lead to weakening of close relations over time. The main culprit can be, when people drift apart due to other important priorities gets in the way. With age comes new responsibilities and thus less opportunity for others. For example, new parents rarely get time for other stuffs other than focusing on their baby. Work also puts pressure. Getting up early in the morning, meeting deadlines, and attending social events can severely limit the amount of friends. Also, without regular contact, a friendship can easily fade. In a nutshell, life is like a roller coaster, many ups and downs will come and pass. My opinion is that, Instead of thinking about complications, a friend should always be motivating his friend in good situation and while in bad scenarios make him understand the mistake and help to fix it. It is well believed that, the most meaningful moments can be created with a loving conversation over a cup of coffee.