tpo9. task3Required Work ExperienceThe business studies department at State University will now require all students enrolled in its program to complete one semester of work experience in a local corporation or small business. It is felt that students will

Pollution is the most dangerous issue to be faced by the humans in the upcoming future, but the world is not showing that much attention towards it and even more people are living in an illusion that this issue can be abated by using technology. Yes, it is true that we are advancing more in contrast, we are doing poorly in maintaining the pollution. In my opinion, it is a difficult task to avoid the dangers with the help of these advancements. This essay will discuss the most vital environmental issues which we are about to face are global warming and scarcity of fresh air and water. Firstly, First and foremost, With the growth in global warming, we are in danger of facing high temperatures in the near future, which we cannot be reduced by using the advancements in science. For example, if we observe the temperatures of the globe during the past years, it is visible that the increase is getting bigger and bigger, While so many attempts have been made to reduce this so called thing but not even a single solution has been found. So it is clear that it is not able to do all the work for humankind. Secondly, For instance, due to the advancement in the pollution there is a scarcity in the water and the amount of oxygen content in the atmosphere, it is evidenced in so many research papers that these are going to extant in the near future and also it is very difficult even for it to reproduce the same for the total population. Thirdly, To conclude, It should be noted that automation is providing a vast kind of things to humankind, but alongside it is having some limitations but also so it is advisable that not to depend more on robotics in these kind of issues like, which we never reproduce the sources. In contrast, Unlike, Nevertheless, Despite, Whereas, Conversely.