Many criminals commit for the crimes as soon as the released from prison? What do you think are the causes. What possible solutions can you suggest.

Since the advancement of the Internet and Social Media, many people around the globe have achieved many benefits and by using that we can easily access any information, knowledge and even we are connecting people around the world. There is a debate that, is it necessary to share all the personal data in the web? . Some may argue that it is not and some may say it is ok, but, we can not have a conclusion because of the advantages and disadvantages. However, it still has some negative impact that we should consider and use it wisely. First of all, we should know that Facebook is the biggest social media network in the world which has over 1 billion users using regularly. Many people from children to adults like to post, share all their memories, pictures and even their status in the social network. It's more fun when adding a friend and keep in touch with people around the world. For instance, my friend can easily know what I do and where I travel just simply browsing in a social network. Nonetheless, there's still a lot of disadvantages when sharing our content such as daily routine, personal pictures or emotion status on it. People can easily use your private information to scam others or even you'll be the victim. For example, some people use your identity to fake and scam money from others. Or they can use your private information to trade in the black market and even take control over your account. To conclude, In general, social media give us many benefits from connecting friends, enjoying happiness with your friend at a far distance. But it should be careful about the public any private information to the unknown person and ignore any strangers who want to be friend with you. We should always take care of ourselves in order to avoid the traps.