TPO9-Q2: Some people think that family members are the most important influence on young adults. Others believe that friends are the most important influence. Which do you agree with? Explain why.

These days, with, the better off living standard, many people think it is convenient to stay in a flat rather than in a house. In this essay, advantages and disadvantages of this statement will be discussed. It is claimed that living in the flat has several advantages to consider. Firstly, living in an apartment can be a good choice for small families when they find modern accommodation. Most of the penthouse is nearly finished and just need suitable furniture to live in. Secondly, the security in the apartment is better than in private mansion when they protect a lot of people with their responsibility. However, there are still numerous disadvantages of this kind of housing. First, it is lack of control because they cannot build a create anything which is not allowed in apartment or do hobbies which may affect neighbours such as playing loud music or organizing a party. Second, it might be true that in an apartment have a rule which is not allowed pets in the house. Although some people may argue that living in apartment is comfortable than living in a private house, it is fact that living in a house has potential merits. There is no denying that in private house people can have their own space to do their hobbies such as planting trees, feeding cats and dogs. Moreover, people can design their house in the construction they want, unlike apartment which is having its own design. In conclusion, both kinds of living have its own benefits to people. In my opinion, whether you consider to live in, it is necessary to think about the functions of wherever you want.