Describe a member of your family who are very close to you You should say who he she is in what ways you are like him her and explain why you are so close to him her

With the advent of privatisation and liberalisation age bias is one of the most challenging issues. Partiality on the basis of age appears while a judgement is made about various issues. In business, decisions which are dependent on the age can be seen I hiring/employing new employees. However I opine that discriminating judgement might be tackled by taking some steps. To commence with, it is common that nowadays older employees are replaced by innovative young people in the majority of the multinational companies due to multifarious reasons. First and foremost reason that young generation is techno- savvy. To clarify it, today's generation has completed their studies with the aid technical devices, owing to this, they have a vast amount of knowledge regarding the use of technological gadgets. In order to increase the productivity of the firm. Along with this, youngsters are more active as well as energetic, so, they have the ability to industrialize for long periods of time without taking any break, this thing will definitely help to the company and the employer because it provides the ability to company for doing more work in less time. Moreover, youngster can also perform each and every type of task, whether it's heavy or related to technology, which is much more beneficial for the growth of an industry. However, apart from energy experience is the other key element, to elaborate it, as the older ones have already passed out from every kind of situation in their previous life and they know about the outcomes of every type of idea and or effort. So, to climb up a ladder of success, it is lucrative to hire experienced workers rather than young people, after completion of multiple degrees, masses cannot attain majority as it only comes with the experience. Also, older can teach youngsters about different strategies of production because they are well known for all kinds of circumstances, if young people take/ receive the help of older workers then they can give their best performance in the industry because while doing tasks they can avoid that mistake which their seniors had made. In conclusion, it can be said that discrimination between young and old workers are inappropriate. I personally opine that to solve this problem, it should be made mandatory for all firms to hire equal proportion of both.