TPO (S6-Q2): Some people have one career throughout their lives. Other people do different kinds of work at different points in their lives. Which do you think is better? Explain why.

In the modern era, the growing amount of news and information on television has increased every day. Massive of number, reckon that, lump media select the news, which they will represent on television as well as write in the newspaper. Well, there is a plethora of causes behind this decision, which I will elaborate in upcoming fragments with rational conclusion. Ironically enough, news play a remarkable role in people's life because through this crowd media, folks can know about international affairs, yet, a myriad of reporters are profit minded and they manipulate the news according to their interest, it puts worse influence on dwellers along with, they trust easily ok these types of news. For example, they publish or broadcast whatever they hear about celebrities regardless checking facts first despite knowing that this is an unethical practice. It means that, sometimes news are not reliable. However, many articles are politically influenced and often time, the editors are helping in this case, for instance, while launching any new government scheme, they emphasis merely on those aspects of it, by which their political party can create its vote bank overlooking public interest, finally, the selection of news is also influenced by the interest and concerns of the local public. I reckon that, the old throng media were awarded to people, but nowadays its totally changed because news reporters represent their news for earning money. Thus, it can be inferred that, many factors are put impact on an editor's decision, while publishing any information, if horde media represent real news then people should more aware.