14. Most students use the Internet to study. Some do research on the Internet. Some post questions or join discussion groups. What are the most useful ways forstudents to use the Internet?

Nowadays, countries are developing year by year and that developments are compelling people to travel more to other states and it is useful for countries budget and money which is collected from tourism could use in medical and educational ways. I believe that tourism has more benefits than drawbacks. This essay will look at some aspects to justify my viewpoint. To start with, a number of tourists increased in many modern and historical countries after beginning technological century due to we can see that many countries reached a peak in development and it might cause to increase a budget of country whereas could impact negatively for their citizens' health. A corona virus can be a prime example, there was a high demand in Russian citizens that going to the Italy last month due to there was a discount for some things such as tickets and hotel prices decreased significantly then most some Russians preferred going there as a result their some parts approximately 15% or 13 % came back to the Russian with a corona virus. Another drawback of travel is that traditional customs might be lost due to tourists. Some local people stated that their traditional cultures are not suitable to the modern era, whereas cultures brought from tourists is more suitable and modern. Then they try to learn another country's custom or their style of dresses then they will forget their tradition as a result local traditions might be lost step by step. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that tourism could increase a country's budget significantly because every tourist spends approximately from 500 dollars to more than 5000 dollars in his or her travel point. A money which collected through tourism could boost a country's educational system and development. For example, America is the best region to travel in the world and every year more than a million people come there for travel. We can see that USA earns a much money via tourism each year. It is crystal clear that American's university and medicine system are the best worldwide because USA spends more money which collected through tourism to these types of systems. In conclusion, tourism has more benefits than drawbacks, hence, if countries give a more choice to come tourist. It will be more beneficial for their budget