Some people think that family members are the most important influence on young adults. Other believe that friends are the most important influence. Which do you agree with? Explain why.

There are two different opinions about the effect of weather change on work. First one is, that changes will have a negative impact on business. An opposing view, is the differences will improve more chances and initiate opportunities to increase the profit. Firstly, some jobs may suffer from the drawbacks that may happen because of the climate changes, such as importing and exporting goods, which relies mainly on travelling products overseas, also, flight, and cruises so, any variation in weather may affect it negatively and that can cost the government or a private employer more money to compensate any problem. For example, the departure of the plane may delay or even cancelled, as a consequence of bad clime especially in winter when it is cloudy and there is a heavy rain, to save the passengers and the flights' staff from any threats. Nevertheless, other businesses may catch the opportunity of the changes that happen normally all over the year. Any job that depends on seasons can support this point of view like, selling clothes, hotels, and cafes. For instance, a large number of people get their vacations during the summer season that's why hotels are fully booked at this period and it is the highest rate of renting a room. Thus, changing seasons is more profitable for these hotels. In conclusion, climate change can influence either positive, or negative on certain jobs, that depends on the nature of work itself. In my opinion, the disadvantages of weather changes can cover its benefits, because some vital jobs may stop.