If you were an employer, which kind of worker would you prefer to hire: an inexperienced worker at a lower salary or an experienced worker at a higher salary? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

It is a developed or a developing country poverty do exist in every corner of the world. All the countries have several policies to deal with it. In this essay, I will discuss about the crucial causes of world poverty and ways to help poor population. One of the most essential reasons of poverty is unemployment. In order to come above poverty line people need a job but there is no position open for jobs in required fields. . This problem is widely frequent in the overpopulated countries like India and china. To explain in depth, there are more job seekers than the open job position. Additionally, even if they get the job, they might have to work at a low wage rate because there are many individuals without jobs, who are ready to work with low pay rate. Nevertheless, they will have to survive on low income for a long period, which increases poverty in a country. If we look at the ways to help the poor populations. According to me, The most popular step is the government policies. To help the economy, civil workers should establish specific rules to help poor people, so that they can also live a better life instead of struggling for money. For an instance, For improving the economic situation of country low income groups, the government has introduced tax relief. The Government can also provide the basic necessity of the life such as food, clothing and shelter for the people who are living in the extremely poor conditions. So that, by making minor steps poverty can be eradicated in the long run. To put in a nutshell, poverty is the condition which can be found everywhere in the world, All citizens and the government of all countries should come together to remove it from the core.