TPO9- Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many of the professionals spend a majority of their day in office. Online meeting and training is gaining popularity. I believe, as new computer technology is becoming readily available, their benefits are vast, and we should also adapt to these. Firstly, if we conduct business activities over the internet, it saves time. Time is very crucial in this competitive business environment. In other words, we have a finite amount of time in a day and going to a physical room and waiting for associates and teachers is a waste. For instance, traditional learning needs people to be in a group, whereas, now you can learn online at any point and at your own pace. In addition, people are usually late for meetings, this leads to a lot of wasted time. On the other hand, if we use the internet, you are always at your desk and you can join anytime. Secondly, these activities take a lot of money and infrastructure. This can be freed up by the use of the internet. For example, big companies spend millions on huge conference rooms. Although they need them for large meetings, mostly, they are vacant. As a result, their money is tied to a resource, which is hardly used. Furthermore, Online teachings can be delivered to any amount of employees at any point. Such as, the company onboarding program that is recorded only once and shown to any new hire. To conclude, There are a lot of advantages of moving business activities like teaching and conferences online. This not only saves money, but time too.