TPO 9 -Independent task Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is clear that communication plays an important role in daily life. Some people think that speaking is more significant than writing, while I absolutely agree that spoken conversation is as crucial as written communication. On the one hand, communication by speaking is very widespread in daily life. This is because people use it everywhere. For instance, housewives usually speak with sellers what they want to buy in the street markets, after that the sellers get information and serve their customers. Moreover, spoken communication brings some convenience to speakers. In other words, speakers do not need to use any supporting tools. For example, many dump people have to use a piece of paper and a pen for written communication. On the other hand, it is very beneficial to communicate by writing. In other word, in some cases written communication is better than spoken communication. Sales contracts are a good example in this case as businessmen need to have the legal evidence for their negotiation. What is more, writing is the best way for disabled people to make daily conversations. This is because they cannot speak. If they did not communicate by writing, the would not find the other ways to transmit their ideas. To conclude, although speaking is very popular in daily life, writing is very useful in transmission, particularly, for the disabled community, and for businessmen. As far as I am concerned, people should choose the proper way to communicate depending on the reality.