A high school is planning an extracurricular activity for students. What kind of activity would you recommend?

It is often seen that universities provide the best education to their students and prepare them as the ideal citizens of the nation. They also focus on physical health by offering them various sports facilities. Some people argue that sports are equally important and must have the same allocation of funds as university libraries. However, others state that main aptitude of educational institutions is to provide lofty education and must invest handsome amount for the betterment of libraries. I agree to some extent that role of the library is far more important than sports activities. It is very important to have a good physical education for students. It will not only improve their health, but also helped them in developing skills such as teamwork, handling pressure under tensed situations etc. Therefore, it is required by the universities to spend on this constituent. Furthermore, nowadays there is too much study pressure on students. In order to relax and re-energise, such activities should be provided at a regular interval. The library is an essential part of every educational institution. Large numbers of students rely on libraries to complete their assignments, research works and final projects. It shows that the existence of a university is incomplete without having one or more libraries in it. Thus, a huge amount should be invested in libraries to improve its books catalogue. Latest books, journals and other reference materials should be incorporated in libraries to facilitate its users. To sum up, I would like to say that spending time in libraries is more youthful and has lofty values than playing. Universities must upgrade their libraries in accordance with technological advancement without considering the cost so that numerous benefits could be taken out.