tpo9 Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is imperative to have a healthy lifestyle. A few nations incur a lot of expense to make the use of the bike more commutable. Although, there are various advantages to this, it cannot be the best solution to traffic congestion. To begin with, there are the main reasons why a nation spends money on bicycle usage could be in order to reduce traffic congestion and pollution. Traffic is a rising concern across many countries. In order to reduce the traffic jam the government have encouraged people to use bicycles. They have also invested in building a separate path for the convenience of bike riders. In addition, it would also help in reducing the pollution levels in the city. If more number of individuals reduce the usage of motor vehicles, the pollution levels could be decreased to a great extend. However, increasing the usage of bicycle cannot be the best solution to reduce traffic congestions. Rather by increasing the usage of public transportation would be a more effective way to reduce the traffic congestion. Their various reasons to support the same. First the distance to commute, bicycles cannot be used by a large group of individuals. For example, not all individuals can commute by bike if the distance they need to travel is far. Moreover, if the government can develop the public transport this could help in people reducing the use of private vehicles, and would lead in reducing traffic to a greater extend. To conclude, one could agree that to a small extend we could reduce the traffic jam. But, in order to have a greater impact the government need to improve the public transportation, which can be accessible to a larger group of individuals as compared to a bicycle.