TPO9 #1- Talk about an important experience that you recently had. Describe what happened and explain why it was important to you.

In the world of juxtaposed nations, several countries will benefit from international cooperation. Global support has been considered to be the only solution to most of urgent problems. This essay will discuss why I moderately agree with this proposition with argument against its sole responsibility in some kinds of problem. To begin with, cooperation on global scales helps a certain country to effectively solve its urgent matter. For example, global warming remains a heated environmental issue because of its potentially disastrous consequences. This phenomenon can be caused huge amount of carbon dioxide, hence it is essential that international actions should be called soon. In addition, radioactive sources will spread in nuclear radiation accidents. Although it may be seen as a locally affected problem, global attention should be encouraged. But would all immediate problems be solved only by global joint actions? However, some kinds of urgent matters can not only be solved by intercontinental cooperation but also by nationwide measures. Specifically, educational issues do not require actions from other countries. If government cannot solve internal problems like building sustainable educational system, they will lose their citizen’s belief, let alone managing country. Similarly, national authorities should not let structural corruption be intervened by foreign organizations for the sake of national security. As a result, some corporations make use of international cooperation to damage citizen’s patriotism. To conclude, this essay argued while most of immediate matters can be only tackled on global scales, some urgent problems should first be solved by their own government. In my opinion, I moderately agree with this proposition as not all such problems need worldwide actions.