TPO9-Q1: Talk about an important experience that you recently had. Describe what happened and explain why it was important to you.

In these days, There is a trend that, individuals those who want to excel in their career are moving to foreign countries and even there are few other reasons too behind this happening. The people, who are excelling in studies and adroit in their field of work are moving to other countries to work. This is because of so many reasons and it will lead to a few problems, which are clearly explained in the following paragraphs. To commence with, these days employees are looking for a good work culture and exposure to develop themselves in their respective professions. To achieve this, people are finding ways by shifting to other parts of the world. For instance, a survey conducted by the "Times" on the people reveals that, in Europe the majority of professional people are coming to excel their knowledge in upcoming technologies. Which is why more and more people are attracted to establish their future in abroad. The second main reason for this is, People want to earn much more money compared to what they are getting now for that reason only working professionals are choosing the countries which pays a good package for them. For example, The stats by an employment agency states that, a software programmer annual pay in the USA is around 3 times more than in India who is having safe profile. So, people want to earn more to achieve this, they are opting to go with this option. There are few hidden disadvantages in this. If people are moved to serve the other nations instead of their own, it will affect the growth of the nation which is already having scarce in skilled people which will affect the progress of the country and also its people. For, the stats states that Bangladesh is facing such an issue and it is loosing about 1% of GDP because of this which is the worst among all other countries. To summarise, It is good for a nation to have abundant skilled and educated workforce to develop economically. This trend is having its reasons and obviously, the nations which are having scarce in the professional work force will get effected financially.