TPO46 independent The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support y

It is a trend that more employees have employers' permission to work at home rather than in offices. I definitely believe that this phenomenon is a positive development in human history because of  the benefits for employees and their employers.  The essay will list two benefits, such as  flexible working schedule and time saving while working at home. To begin with, working at home provides a flexible working schedule  because employees will have access to their tasks online via computers at any time.  For example, writers and journalists are able to compose their articles at home and then summit them via e-mail online. As a result, they can carry out their tasks anytime during the days, basing on their personal working schedules.  Without office time limitation, employees will be able to organize their time more flexibly. Moreover, they will feel more delight because there are no limitation of strict office hours and free monitoring from their supervisors.  As a result, this will lead to more production by happy employees and add more profit for companies. In addition, working at home will help employees to save much time. In the contemporary era,  especially living a metropolis, many people need to spend many hours in commuting daily. For example, many local residents living in General Toronto Area spend 2-3 hours daily in commuting to work because many of them live in a suburban region due to extremely high housing price in downtown Toronto. Therefore, working at home will save much time for them daily so that they will have more time for their personal life or family as well. Saving time and energy to commute to work will help employees to focus on their jobs either. Furthermore, working at home in their private place will enhance employees' efficiency as well. Overall, working at home will not only bring many benefits for certain kinds of employees, but also will enhance the product. Moreover, it also provides a flexible schedules for employees and help employees to save time.  Therefore, allowing employees to work at home will bring positive contribute to companies and societies.