TPO30 It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours

Nowadays, technology is playing an important role in our life especially computer. Actually, a lot of children use different types of computer games that may play for a long time. In my opinion, children should not be allowed to play computer games. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, such games are addictive a lot, as a result, children spend too much time on playing this games nonstop. Even parents cannot persuade them to give up these games. Consequently, this affects badly on their level of studying, they could not get high marks or achieve their goals without hard working. As a consequence, their chances in getting better opportunities will be decreased. So, they should pay more attention for their study than spending so much time on playing this non useful things. Moreover, it will prevent them from doing other significant things like: helping their parents, cleaning their rooms and etc. Secondly, playing computer games for a long time affects children's health, as they just sit and do nothing. In other words, children do not do any physical exercises, they just set in front of computer screen and play a passive role in such games. So, spending a lot of time on playing these games, preventing them from doing these necessary activities to be fit. In addition, as children stare for a long time at computer screen span, their eyesight will be affected negatively. To sum up, it is very obvious throughout the previous essay that playing computer games for a long time is wasting time and caused a lot of problems for teenagers. It prevents them from utilizing their time efficiently and harms their health. Therefore, children should be banned from playing such games and parents should put limits for this matter and prevent their children from sitting for a long time at computer screens.