TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

In modern life, a technology specially internet is getting developed. So people prefer to stay at home and learn everything. Some people believe that is the best style to learn about other cultures. In addition, some people believe travel abroad can teach something more. This essay will discuss both sides of the views. However, travelling is a better way to learn about other countries in reading a book or watch movies. Evidence suggests, a lot of books or movies are published every year and there are about the culture or history of other countries. For example, there are a lot of movies about the Amazon forest. It shows the animals and the environment in there. To illustrate this, people can learn about the environment in the Amazon forest even they are at their home and drink tea and it is a safe way to learn dangerous things. On the other hand, some people believe travelling is a different form to learn something about other countries. Because when people go to a unique culture, every person feels something different from other people. To give a clear example, every journey has a different experience. Because every person has a different personality. For example, some people went to Egypt and they didn’t like the hot weather so they have an awful memory. However, some people pay attention to the history of that and they have a wonderful memory. Summery, considering the point discussed above, there are different ways to learn about other countries and it depends on the personality of people. Some people like to travel in harsh conditions, but some people prefer to stay at home and watch a movie about that.