It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours Use specific reasons and examples to support

Although schools are stringent about their institute uniform and looks of their students, other educational institutions have a very calm opinion on seminar apparel. What could be the reasons for different patterns of thinking? However, both pros and cons are deciding to do this. In this essay, I will expand on both the views and draw some conclusions. Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of school outfit in use. One of the main positives is it creates a better sense of unity. What I mean by this is that everyone will wear the same clothes and they have a single identity. For instance, a recent survey has revealed that children who are restricted to the same outfit are more proficient in their studies owing to the sense of equality they feel among their peers. Therefore, by adopting this principle will deter the individuality among the students. Secondly, this allows parents to save time and money spent on shopping for hall clothes. For example, the parents will not have to deal with picky children who demand expensive brand or a certain type of clothing. In addition, this will benefit middle class parents. Turning to the other side of the argument, the obsession to the strict dress code may lead to mental stress. Let’s take an example in connection with music; people who listen to the same song gets frustrated over a period of time, the same thing is happening with school uniform. In short, this can affect their mental health and cognitive abilities. Another issue is that there is a huge chance of bullying among them. Taunt based on one’s apparel can have a negative influence over the child. Consequently, the conflict emerges through this are difficult to solve and have a devastating effect. In conclusion, sticking to school uniform has their merits and demerits. You need to weigh up the pros of a sense of harmony and less squandering money on clothes, and the cons of having psychological effects and emotional harassment. Personally, I believe the benefits in terms of togetherness and savings eventually outweigh any negatives.