TPO 30 Writing Independent It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

It is often argued that boxing is a cruel sport that leads to the health problems in the future. It is also believed that there is no place for boxing in our society. I completely disagree with this point of view and I think that boxing is one of the athletic types, which help to protect ourselves and be healthy. First of all, boxing is a battle where human may learn to defend himself. In other words, boxing is a physical activity and All trainers, for instance, teach their students not no use their power against the people. Boxers are allowed to use their strength only in competitions. In the case of danger for life boxers may protect themselves. Moreover, it is important not to break rules of safety during fighting and you do not get any injuries in the result. Therefore, I think that boxing is not a blood sport at all. Secondly, boxing is a sport, which makes people healthier as any other type of sport. In other words, people, who do box keep fit. For example, Olympic games' champion of 1996, 2000 and 2004 Ermakhan Ibraimov is a trainer of the National boxing team. He teaches his students how to mix boxing and health. If you do exercises every day, you will reduce health issues. Therefore, boxing is a way of being healthy. To conclude, some people think that boxing is a tough sport with non-human rules. However, it is sport to defend yourself and as any kind of sport in case of following safety rules you stay healthy.