It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Nevertheless, there is significant technological innovations in the field of agriculture, still many people in different parts of the world have no food to eat. This problem is predominant in underdeveloped countries. The reasons for hunger are severe poverty and unemployment issues in the society. However, this problem can be dealt with providing education to them and by giving foreign aid. Nowadays, a farmer can grow the best possible vegetables by using various technologies. However, there are places where the land is not fertile and people cannot cultivate. In other words, these underprivileged people from such land are dependent on others for food. In addition, they are penniless, hence they cannot support their families. Further, children also suffer from hunger and at times they may even succumb to death. For example, every year several children die in Somalia due to hunger. Another reason, if people are unemployed, they cannot afford to buy food. Further, If the sole breadwinner of the family dies due to hunger, then an entire family will suffer. These problems can be resolved by providing foreign aid and by educating the people. Many developed nations do a lot of charity by providing food to help the needy in a distant place. For example, UNESCO provides food to people in places which are affected by drought and famine. Further, this is a short term help to such people. However, for long term solution these people need education. Because, when they are educated, they can sustain the burden of an entire family by doing a job. Moreover, they can even learn to preserve food so that they can fight against hunger. In conclusion, hunger exists in this modern world because of unemployment and poverty. However, it can be resolved temporarily by getting foreign aide or permanently by educating the people.