TPO3-independent It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

Some people prefer to keep their existent friends because they have many memorable memories together. On the other hand, some others prefer to be in touch with vast amount of people by meeting new ones every day. I personally believe life is too short to waste it by meeting some people regularly. First, it is just wasting time to tolerate some people who you don' t enjoy with only because they are your friends. In fact, some people just are worried if they can find new friends or they will be alone so they continue their friendship even though they really don' t like it. For instance, I remember when I was an elementary student one of my friends really annoyed me by some activities like joking with my appearance but I couldn' t give up our friendship because I was afraid of finding a new better friend. Moreover, I think it is a boring activity to meet some people every day who you know them completely and they don' t have any concealed aspect to discover anymore. In my life the thing I do is to leave them and try new ones. Second, I believe everyone has many life lessons to teach so more new people you meet, more lessons you learn. This word is full of interesting people and they are ready to be your friend and have good times together. Indeed, if we stick on our old friends and don' t try to find new ones we just will miss this amusing aspect of life. . New friends will open new doors and will provide new opportunities and we can gain in this way improving our life level. For instance, I remember how my new friend helped me finding my part time while I was studying in the university, although he didn' t know me very well. As a conclusion, in weighing pros and cons of trying new friendships I really believes its profits weigh its disadvantages. And I prefer to be associated with a fair amount of people instead of wasting my time with my old friends who don' t have anything new for me.