TPO2 Independent Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people

Some people base their relationships on honesty because they consider this fact as the most important factor to create and save a relationship. Others may find other factors like religious beliefs or even appearance features more crucial than honesty. Advocates of this notion value honesty as one of the most essential attributes of partners who want to share their lives with others. Honesty is a key factor in almost people' s notions because this is the foundation of trust. Because trust is one of the most necessary attributes in mutual life and without it people can' t live together more than a very short period so honesty is crucial as well. Indeed, these people consider lying a sort of cheating even though in conditions that may honesty damage their relationships. Furthermore, these people believe lying is a major sin and the circumstance can' t justify doing a seen at all. On the other hand, some others believe in order to have a stable life people shouldn' t be honest always because honesty will hurt their relationships. For instance, in some countries being in romantic relationships before wedding is a fault so people can' t be honest with their partners to prevent missing them. In fact, people with this school of thought suggest in some conditions people should lie because their relationships is important for them and honesty is a risk. In my opinion, although lying is a negative activity but it is sometimes crucial to save and rescue relationships with people who are very important for us. People can' t prevent making mistakes and some faults are unforgiveable in some people' s minds and if we tell these, they may don' t like to be in touch anymore so it is logical to forget them and just try to don' t repeat.