Although some people believe that it is important to keep old friends than making new friends, in another group of people’s perspective making new friends is as important as keeping old friends. I am inclined to be not fully agreed or disagreed with tha

Although some people believe that it is important to keep old friends than making new friends, in another group of people’s perspective making new friends is as important as keeping old friends. I am inclined to be not fully agreed or disagreed with that statement. In some people’s points of views, old friends are important to keep them. In my thought also old friends are very important. If someone is our old friend it means that they are with us for a long time and as you know if they were not good people we could not be with them for a long time. In other words, it is important to care them because making friends depends on the chance and we should appreciate this chance and try not to lose them. Personally I have friends who are very close to me and we are on the same side in lots of thoughts and I really enjoy spending time, talking, and chatting with them. I am very comfortable with these people and I do not want to lose anyone of them. In spite of the facts that I mentioned above making new friends is as important as keeping old friends. Firstly, everybody knows that humankind has a social personality and he should make a relationship with other people. The best relationship is friendship due to the fact that we can talk to them confidently and freely. As a result, we should make more and more friends have this opportunity a lot in our lives. Secondly, everybody has his own thoughts and making a friend a lot means we can realize more thoughts and views. For instance, I really enjoy it when I talk with someone who is unfamiliar to me and look up his personality. To conclude, I do not completely agree or disagree with that statement. Keeping old friends is important but making new friends is important too. We should take care of our relations, friends and never forget to have new friends because we have to be updated in society in all aspects.