Although some people believe that it is important to keep old friends than making new friends, in another group of people’s perspective making new friends is as important as keeping old friends. I am inclined to be not fully agreed or disagreed with tha

Some people think that it is the habitats responsibility to keep their neighbourhood neat and clean. However, others argue that it should be authorities accountability. In my opinion, both an individual and government has the equal responsibility in order to maintain a healthy society. This essay will highlight both points of views. On the one hand, the residents play a crucial role to keep their surroundings clean because they spend their entire life in this community. The healthy society assists them to take fresh air as well as helping to prevent them from various ailments. For instance, if people throw waste products around their houses and river, it can create soil, air and water pollution. Moreover, it can cause several diseases like malaria, cholera, dysentery through the spread of mosquitoes on waste water. Therefore, it is necessary to understand the significance of maintaining a hygienic environment to the public. Besides that, each person should initiate cleaning activities from their home, then only gradually the whole neighbourhood be clean. Similarly, they should put a dustbin in every part of the society, and teach children and illiterate people about planting of plants, trees stone's through their houses. On the other hand, the governments also need to promote cleaning activities through newspaper, online media and television in order to aware citizens about it. In addition, the agency should be organized in various campaigns and programs. It aids to make people conscious about the detrimental effects of dirty surroundings. In conclusion, both the citizens and the governments should be responsible to maintain neighbourhood pollution free by starting initiative and conducting programs in national level.