It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends Old friends VS New friends

Lack of physical activity can add to feelings of anxiety and depression and can lead to several health issues in later age. It is often argued by many that, in today's fast pacing environment usually people will get to do very little or no physical activities, while they are working or when they are not working. As a result, they face a lot of fitness related issues. This essay will explain the possible reasons that why people do not get to do the body workouts and the possible solutions to tackle this issues. Without a doubt, the technology has changed the way we lead our lives and at some point it is putting a negative impact on our lives. Firstly, half of the population around the globe works corporate sector and have a nine to five job hours or sometimes more. Because of a high pressure environment and to get quick promotions and high salaries, most of them have less or zero motivation to do regular workouts. Secondly, the new trend of working from home makes people even more lazy and kills the motivation to do any kind of exercise. Moreover, people just stick to their computers and laptops day and night for work either in their bed or chair instead of going out and doing some kind of physical activities. These are some of the reasons that nowadays people are falling sick easily or having some major health related issues. Motivation is the key to everything. If a person has made up their mind to do something nobody can stop them to that thing. It is very essential to maintain work-life balance. Work is necessary, but at the same time health is also very important. To begin with, we can set up a routine, first, people can go for early morning walks or do yoga, which only takes half an hour to forty five minutes and keeps you refreshed all day long, not only your body but your mind as well. Furthermore, if someone likes to work from home, they have enough time to do work and workout as well. A person can watch meditation or workout videos on YouTube or can make a mini gym in their house instead of going out to do their exercises. In conclusion, when a person starts to think about their bodies and put it on first priority over everything, they can easily start to notice the changes in their physical and mental well-being. People who do regular exercises are more healthier and happy as compared to the one who do not do.