TPO28-2: To protect the health of young children, advertisements for candy and junk food should not be shown on television. Use specific reasons and details in your response.

Cooking is thought by numerous people as an important basic skill that must be educated with children in the academy, while some people think that it is wasting time in school. In my opinion, I completely agree that learning to cook is a significant skill which should be learned by kids in school. People whether adults or kids, they live through the day by consuming food and drinks, but the difference between food and drinks is that drinks did not require any skill to obtain, while food required ability to cook, and by cooking it is also included an ability to know which ingredients are edible. By that reason, if children had no skill in cooking, it can bring bad things to the kids. For example, allergies to food or something worse than that which can be a life-threatening situation. Furthermore, kids go to academy to collected everything they could, and cooking is a real-life career, by this class, it will create more job for youngsters. However, teaching kids a cooking class could be a waste of the valuable time, because from the moment and in the future, there will be much more fast food and food ready to eat, which can be bought from the convenience store, or being delivered by a delivery business. The main reason community markets business is dying can refer that people are not interested in cooking anymore. Therefore, teaching youngsters while cooking trend is going downward will benefit no kids at all. In conclusion, by the year 2019, we cannot predict how cooking will be in the future, and from the point of advantages and disadvantages of learning a cooking skill, it still has better to educate them than leaving it behind.