Some people say that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others insist that there should be no regulation to design buildings.

There has been an upsurge of interest in finding the proper way to shape the children's personalities. As a result, some people see it is the full responsibility of the parents to discover the most appropriate method and encourage their minors to enrol in, whereas others constantly believe that it is the full will of children to decide what to do in future and family has nothing to deal with in that matter. From my perspective, it is part of the parental duty to guide the minors for essential activities that sculpture their characters unless they won't shape their future entirely. Parental supervision is undoubtedly required. This is because they have gone through sheer of life difficulties and thus, knowing what would be better or worse for their toddlers in the future. Therefore, they keen on finding out the necessary skills which eventually enable their children to maximise the profits and minimise the losses in their youth. To easily illustrate, contemporary parents are involving their adolescents into intensive computer programming courses as it has been considered a remarkable skill to obtain highly paid professions in the next few decades and thus, ensuring the career life of their children. On the other hand, allowing adolescents to find what could suit them is the chief factor of building the sense of the independence in their personalities. This is because it is not only helping in increasing their awareness to their atmosphere, but also improving their analytical capabilities to the encountered situations and hence, making the right decisions. For instance, Swedish children are allowed to select their desired future jobs, by simply providing several job-related toys, with prototype pieces to boost their imaginary powers about the proposed duties of each occupation and eventually, choosing their jobs in the adulthood. Having discussed whether children themselves or their parents have to choose the proper direction for a better future for children, I firmly believe that it is still one of the principle roles of the parents as long as it won't draw the entire life of children. Therefore, things which improve child communication capability, such as multilingualism, would be fine, but job-related skills, such as programming, shouldn't be decided by parents.