TPO28-1: Students have to complete various types of academic assignments in school. Choose one of the assignments below and explain why you think it is beneficial for students. 1. Research paper2. Class presentation3. Group project

Reducing of visiting to art galleries are happening, since few amount of people are taking interest in it. Hectic jobs can be a blocker. I think main source is people is having no attraction towards the craft. The Solution for this case is developing a worthy nature in beings will surely help. Firstly, artistry grip is getting weaker, which resulted in a decrease of visitation. People of some countries are not determining art galleries a demanding place to go. According to me reason behind this is, the new generation has a different mindset as compared to the old breed since this new era where modern ways of living have taken the ground where artistic work does not holds stage. Even though versatile human's only bear craze of technology, trend and media they are pursuing it blindly. Furthermore, Because of this science actions which was an invasion on old traditions that eliminated "The Imagination" which was once a praising element. This matter of neglecting mastery is an issue which is hard to handle. This can solve by planting roots of fine art in the conscience of our descendants. We have to push them beyond the norm, however it seems tough as thriving infatuation for something which is an outdated thing in this universe. In order to accomplish the goal of rising craftsmanship again is possible by which it was ruined The Media. Media can aware them regarding skills. When public will know how illusion speaks in the image of painting they will be dragged automatically to those empty hall's. In the end establishing artwork, workshops frequently will make students ambitious in this particular criteria. In conclusion technology unknowingly excluded artistic workforce, which was an aroma of life in this world. In order to make art galleries, live again conveying message through mainstream media of how unique and novel those coloured sheets are will be helping hand.