TPO28-Q2(1) To protect the health of young children, advertisement for candy and junk food should not be shown on television. Use specific reasons and details in your response.

It is irrefutable that the rate of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming very violent, in many nations. However, this essay will discuss about the reasons of this problem in the first paragraph and then it will concentrate on its solutions in the subsequent paragraph. There are some reasons why the number of crimes is escalating. First and foremost reason is that the poor condition of the country. To put it simply, when poor people do not able to complete their basic requirements then they starts doing crime. For instance, in Delhi, the crime ratio is more because the condition of people's life is not good there. When poor people compared own condition with rich people, then they starts crime. All in all this is the reason which depicts that such type of condition give birth to this issue. On the other hand, some solutions are available to tackle this problem. Moreover, the government should try to provide basic facilities to people. For example, authorities can provide good job opportunities, give help to complete their fundamental needs like; bread, clothes and shelter which helps to decrease the crime rate. Another solution is that the government might be provide good and free education to poor children and aware about crime then they will good members of the society and avoid crime. In these solutions it is evident that the crime rate controls immediately. As such, it can be concluded that although the crime rate is high due to poor condition of the country but it is solved by the government. I request the authority to look into the matter and take proper action on this issue.