To protect the health of young children, advertisement for candy and junk food shouldnot be shown on television. Use specific reasons and details in your response.

Nowadays, the world is a globalization due to the certain circumstances. The world of all nations population is increasing day by day. Some experts believe that increase the population is not suitable for the growth of the country. However, others reckon that the nature population rise is playing a considerable role, and it is very beneficial as well as necessary. Because, it makes the development of the world's economy and society. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both the viewpoints and add my own opinion. To start with, those people who opine that rise the population is not necessary. First and foremost step is that, it affects on the job opportunity. To cite an example, people know very well about the era of modern. If the amount of population will incline around the world. People spend more time in their house and also influence on the growth of society and the earth. People cannot earn the money from their work. So it holds the progress of the nature. Because of this, jobs will disappear. Hence, they say it is an unsuitable way to increase the population. Since the world is a smaller, individuals want to earn the money in order to complete the wishes of their family members. Those humans who ignore the increasing population. Firstly, it manufactures the country strong. To illustrate, if a country wants to fight with the neighbouring nation. Then, it is impossible for receiving the victory, it they have more slides. What is more, it develops the economy of the state. Such as India is that place where foreign nations run their business. Indian people had to work hard under these nations. When India got freedom. Then India developed the economy. To conclude, it is very necessary for growing the population of the country. I deem that it has many advantages behind this phenomenon.