TPO25- prefer shopping for pleasure? Some people do not enjoy shopping and shop only when they have a specific purchase to make. Others like to go shopping for pleasure whether or not they have something to buy. Which do you prefer and why?

In recent years, journalists have published more negative news than positive reports. However, there are many people argue that publishers should take efforts to report many motivating and inspiring stories than pessimistic ones. In my opinion, I consider including such articles would create a positive outlook about countries and motivate citizens to implement that points in their life. The primary reason for either broadcasting or publishing any information which has some benefits to the public is that this can project positive sides, for instance, about the government, business firms, and new projects. Eventually, the face of the country can be uplifted among other nations. Due to this, more and more tourists and investors would be attracted, which may bring an economical boost in a long run. By contrast, if reported more negative news, this would tarnish the nations’ name and fame unnecessary. Another point here is that, native people feel proud about their homeland since they have read more postive current affairs. This means patriotism can be developed, which is essential to strength relationship among citizens and reduce conflicts between people of different beliefs. They, gradually, learn how to tolerate and respect others. For instance, before pronouncing some sensitive verdicts the judicial system warns new agencies reporting judgements in a way which hurt others feeling. In conclusion, reporting more great articles is essential, according to some, and I strongly support this viewpoint since this brings many advantages to the country's financial status and integrity to the public. It is vital that news channels be assessed for publishing more positive reports