Describe a social or politics celebration event in your culture. Specificexamples and details are necessary in your statement.

Over the centuries, having devised various benefits to increase productivity and satisfaction of employees, most corporations offer holidays for this. According to the statement above, some people think at least 28 days of holidays should be provided. I strongly support them because workers need to refresh themselves and the period of time is long enough for this. Taking time for oneself and with family is essential for people since it motivates people to be more diligent and lively. Due to the heavy loads of work, employees must be fatigued and exhausted and the state hinders them to concentrate on their tasks. Many people, like me, are encouraged by going on a trip or visiting their family and those things are available for the holidays given by companies. For example, I prefer to use the holidays at once or twice because I enjoy to travel to foreign countries and meeting new people and visiting exotic places is the way I release stress. Furthermore, four weeks is an adequate period of time for holidays or vacation as it does not include sick days or personal days. If it includes them, those might find it insufficient and use it with reluctance as worrying about the unexpected future; they could be sick or they might need to take a day off due to parents’ health. However, the four weeks’ holiday mentioned in the statement is only for their rest and that is the reason why I insist that 28 days is a great number of breaks to develop outputs at work. In conclusion, I completely agree with the remark since for the amount of time many people can recover their energy by going on vacations, spending their personal time and so on.