TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of the doubt having a good community plays a vital role in social development and improvement. We live in our community and it effects on us in various aspects. Many people contend that young peole do not have enough time to help their communities, while others assert it is not true. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be some what convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree that young people can be very influential in their communities. In the ensuing lines, I delve into my reasons to substantiate my point. The first and probably the most reason is that we send our kids to schools to prepare them for living in a community. In schools they can learn different things and they can enhance their skills and abilities to do different tasks. After they get elder, we can give them responsibilities to do like cleaning dishes at home, buying vegetables or other things. Taking this kind of responsibilities are the firs steps in entering to the real world. Consequently, they can get part time jobs and by having a job they can do their actions in community. As a result, young people can improve the condition of their nation. Another point springing to mind is that entering universities is a so much promising step into a world of opportunities. As an individual, we can have a chance to be an expert in our fileds. If we do our tasks in university, we will be a successful person and our succedb by defult can lead to a big impression in our community. For example, my father is a scientist in chemistry field. Two years ago he decided to built an institute for all the scientists in my country, where they can do their experiments. Recently, they discoverd a new material that can be very useful in fabricating advanced devices. As you can see, people and especially young people can do useful actions toward their communities' enhancement. Although the mentioned reasons are the first ones cross to the mind as reasons young people can be effective in society. There is a posibility that they do not do actions for improving their country. So, in this way they have bad impression on society. However, I affirm that young people are effective in creating a good situation in country and by managing the situation and breeding good kids the disadvantages can be neglected. To sum it all up, it is easy see that young people are effective in society. They can be responsible and do their tasks during their childood and after entering universities they can be an expert in their field of specialty. I hope someday we all breed good kids to have a better society. The more our kids improve, the greater our society will enhance.