Nowadays, young people do Not give enough Time to Helping Their Communities. Use specific examples and Reasons to Support your answer.

Over recent decades, there has been a growing debate on whether teenagers' spare time should be spent with family members or outside. It is increasingly common to find youngsters partying and chilling out with peers until hours end, or staring their eyes with gadgets. However, while these can help building their social development and independence, I agree, to a large extent, with psychologists who feel that giving attention to parents and siblings is a lot more worthwhile due to building solidarity as well as safety. It must have to be acknowledged that spending leisure time with peer groups and teachers, for instance, is advantageous. This is because these social interactions are an imperative part of adolescents' lives and those who lack these may turn into introvert which has many drawbacks in their adult lives. Furthermore, pupils can learn new skills such as skiing, running, dancing or driving by enrolling various courses that also require managing a significant amount of time for different locations outside. Nevertheless, we should not ignore the fact that devoting relaxing-time entirely to the parents and siblings can be advantageous in several ways. First and foremost, it can dramatically improve solidarity among family members which is vital for a child's physical and intellectual well-being. Since these days, youngsters hardly get time for relaxing, it is recommended to have a quality time whenever possible. Another crucial reason relates to having safe-favourable environment. When children spend time with parents or other close members, it is highly likely that they could keep themselves away from many detrimental consequences by the Internet and social media. Clearly, this can protect them from numerous potential perils such as cyber-attack, bullying, paedophile or, at least, gaming addiction. In conclusion, the upsides of family time for bonding and keeping safe from negative repercussions are far greater than the advantages of having time outside of the family. It makes sense for the guardians to control their offsprings in a way that can lead them in a happy-adult life. Many sagacious and forward-thinking guardians have already put this idea into practice, and I fervently hope that others will follow suit.