TPO24-3: Close the Campus Coffee houseThe woman expresses her opinion about the student’s proposal. State her opinion and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

In China, there are a variety of customs among nations for people to celebrate for different reasons. One of customs that I recommend for people from outside China to learn is Double Nine Festival on September 9 annually according to Chinese lunar calendar. The essay will illustrate the reasons for my recommendation. Firstly, This Festival has been in the Chinese history for a long time. On the day, the Chinese will climb mountains to reach the apex to explore the beauty of nature with their friends or family members; meanwhile, it provides opportunities for them to enhance their friendship or relationship among their families. In the contemporary era, hectic lifestyles and busy work schedules may disturb people's daily lives worldwide, especially in western countries. If people adapted themselves to celebrate this festival, they would benefit their personal lives by escaping their busy lifestyles and enjoy their time in the nature. Therefore, it also help them to stay healthy. In addition, besides climbing mountains, other activities done by the Chinese on the day include flying home-made kites, admiring flowers, making steam cakes etc. The activities will enhance the sense of enjoying outdoor sports with healthy diets. For example, making a kite with their children, parents provide a chance for their children to practice their creation by using traditional methods for which children will have less screen time and will be more active. If people from outside China learned to practice the activities annually, they would have more vivid lifestyles. In conclusion, the activities that Chinese carry out on Double Nine Festival will enhance the harmony in China. People in western countries should adapt themselves to practice it annually so that  they will escape their hectic lifestyle and raise happy families.  Therefore, ordinary inhabitants should learn novel and healthy customs worldwide to keep their daily lives more colourful.