Talk about a pleasant and memorable event that happened while you were inschool. Explain why this event brings back fond memories

Food is an essential survival tool. To survive and avoid illnesses of any sort, one has to ensure he eats well and healthy. But, should food always be purchased rather than being prepared at home? This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development. These days, every person has a thing or two occupying their time at every level. From being a student, who spends every spare time studying; to being an employee, who will always diligently perform his job functions to ensure this employers achieve the goals of the organization. Therefore, there is little or no time for an individual to prepare food for himself; meanwhile, he must eat, compulsorily. For example, a banker who resumes at work early in the morning and gets back to his home late in the evening, may never find it easy preparing food, leaving him with no option than to purchase what he craves. On the contrary, buying food has its own down sides; such as, unknown cooking processes; the majority of these food vendors do not prepare food with proper hygiene and ingredients. For example, a food vendor will ensure he gets a lot of water to cook, but no one knows where he gets it from, could be an unhealthy source. In addition, the trend of buying food, aids laziness. Cooking, as an unavoidable skill to live, should be a norm to every human; but unfortunately, a large number of people these days will prefer spending their money to order any type of meal they so desire. Hence, getting used to being lazy to cook. In conclusion, food is one of what we need to stay alive, but people these days, care less about making food but rather purchase, which saves a lot of time, but that has its negative effects also.