TPO 37 - Q3The woman expresses her opinion about the proposal described in the letter. Briefly summarize the proposal. Then state her opinion about the proposal and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

In the contemporary times, entertainment areas has admittedly gained huge popularity. In this competitive world, numerous people think that entertainers, whether movie star or eminent sports person, has paid more than other professions. However, I completely disagreed with the assertion that entertainers are paid more irrespective of their work. There are several significant factors which enhanced their income. This essay will hash out my viewpoints of disagreement along with other jobs which should be paid more. In this fast-paced life, entertainment has considered as one of the enjoyable and recreational activity which people prefer during their leisure time. Movie and sports are most top rated events enjoyed by the majority of citizens. It takes lots of hard work by the movie star to act in any movie or show. Additionally, they represent their nation worldwide, which provides glory and prestige to the nation as well as help to increase national economic income. To cite a suitable example, sports person undergoes through several training and competitions to get selected in national and international games such as Asian Games, Olympic Games. Apart from the entertainment industry, the government should take into consideration the income of the armed forces members as they selflessly serve the country and guarantee safety of the commoners. Besides this, medical science employees should be paid off equally, because physicians and surgeons devote their huge amount of time to provide treatments to the patients. To conclude, having elaborated above view points, enormous people see the entertainers lifestyle as lavish and luxurious. However, in my perspective, professionals like entertainers, doctors, militants, deserve good income because their hard work should pay off.