Name a place in your country you would recommend others to visit. Describe this place and explain why you would recommend it.

Definition of development has always been different between people. Many of Government authorities believe that the most important progress is prosperity in economics, however, others think different sorts of improvement have importance as same as economic one. There are rational arguments on both sides of this topic which will be discussed in details, followed by my point of view. On the one hand, there are those reasons about the power of economic is the world. Almost, all the issues around the countries are subjected by financial issues. It is undeniable that money is not the only main factor to reach success, but also it makes it easier and faster. For instance, convenience is more in developed countries in comparison with developed countries. Moreover, bank statements and investments are rewarding factors to show a person is successful or not, because people respect you more if you have more money in your pocket. Thus, Under no circumstances is it acceptable to deny the effect of economic factors on being successful. On the other hand, opposite views assert that there are some other sorts of progress which can be equal with economic progress. The most significant reason for this one is that the social behaviour of people is not more related economic progress. For example, it is obvious in developed countries that rate of violent behaviour is more than developing one. In the mean time, culture had been defined as a criteria of progress in most of historical books. Thus, other factors such as social manner, art and culture should be subjected as an equal factor with economic to progress. To conclude, there are valid arguments on both sides of the controversy, however, I personally think that attention should be paid to the improvement of other types of progress inculding politic since it is a pattern that can be demonstrated which country have progress and which one do not have it.