Tpo21Do agree or disagree with the following statement: Your friends are the most important influence in your life.

Some time ago a majority of the people preferred to live in small hamlets where they know to each other well. In these times a lot of them have chosen to be able in the largest towns with the least number of acquaintances. In my opinion, there are several examples why it's a priority to live in a small community. Firstly, from an ecological point of view, it is important for our health. According to science sources the largest percentage of pollution is caused by transport, which is typical of towns. One clear example is Almaty with million of population. Despite its charm the city has a level of pollution above acceptable standards. It could have affected on respiratory, blood systems, skins, immunity of people, which leads to such diseases as asthma, allergy, bronchitis, hypertension and this is considered the norm for residences. Some of the diseases can purchase chronic stage. That in rural areas we see the otherwise. There is fresh air without any gas contamination. Secondly, more natural feeding than in the city. Thirdly, kids spent their leisure time actively, villagers can enjoy access to a free weekend like fishing, relaxing on the beach, going for mushrooms and berries to the forest. Another option could be, living in villages means refusal, rejection of the benefits of civilization. This will cause some problems with the supply of natural gas, electricity, internet connection and water. Also in countries there is a low salary and a low vacancy rate. To sum up, based on the above, I believe that more and more people would be healthy by eating a quality meal and live in a natural environment without harm to the well-being despite the benefits of civilization.