More and more companies are allowing their employees to work from home rather than going to office each day Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

The gridlock and pollution are highly concerned in many developing cities with the high rise of the population. For many people, including myself, agree that raising petrol' price is the best solution to solve the problem effectively. Nevertheless, building more roads is a well-known way that can be used. First of all, increasing the cost of petrol is a magnificent way, when the rise of population in the cities like Ho Chi Minh City is the reason for the high used by traffic and creating many gridlock jams. Moreover, the pollution coming from that has been rated to be the highest in the world, according to AirVisual 2019. That's why in the last year, for example, a strict law has been passed to raise the price of oil and gas to the peak point. This is helping Vietnamese citizens to use their cars and motorbikes economically. Moreover, buses and taxi are two kinds of transportation which are very popular nowadays and be trusted to decrease the air pollution. Additionally, constructing more roads or expanding them because it is also bringing many benefits in both economy and environmental protection. With the rise in transportation numbers, highways, bridges, overpasses have to be built to be suitable for the crowded travel and reduce the traffic accidents. For example, Ho Chi Minh City in the last year had claimed to build more than ten important structures at the entrances of the city, ports and airports, which solve the city's transport efficiently. All of them are overpasses at big interactions, more lanes for highways and freeways and more road directly to the busy airport. In conclusion, the high price of petrol and high amount of infrastructure might be a significant solution, but the awareness and responsibility of the citizen are more necessary to make our city more green and safe.