Everyone should eat vegetarian food because they do not meat to have a healthy life.

The emerging Technology has changed the data sharing and utilisation methods than past. This essay will first discuss about the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is the data insecurity and more prone to cyber-attacks and followed by the solution to this concern, namely the implementation of the secure data network. To begin with, the main problem associated with the information transmission is attack on and leakage of the confidential information. In other words, wide range of data is shared by various networking sites make the route for hackers to hijack the data. Consequently, the vital and most private information security system gets interrupted and decoded by the unofficials, hence can be used to harm the organization. For example, in 2018, the massive worldwide computers had been corrupted and hacked by some attackers due to the use of insecure way of data sharing. A possible solution to the above mentioned problem is to use virtual networking system. It means, to create a secured and end-to-end data transmission medium in which coded form of official data should be shared by one side and after receiving the required information gets decoded. For instance, in the military system, The supreme data is forwarded to a specific person by the utilisation of secured and paid softwares. In conclusion, vast technological transformations made it convenient to transmit information. But this lead to the most dangerous problem, which is data hijacking and the introduction of virtual network is the only possible solution for secure data transmission.