TPO2-Question5- The speakers discuss two possible solutions to the woman’s problem. Describe the problem and the two solutions. Then explain what you think the woman should do and why.

It is considered by a few people that these days a huge number of options surround us. I partially agree with this statement, no doubt there are numerous options, an individual can avail in today's world of progress, but I think resources for a person also play a prestigious role in helping someone to select an option. In this modern era of time, the world has progressed a lot that any individual has various options to select if that individual has some know-how and experience in the related field. These ways are not restricted to any particular field, although every field has its own scope and way anyone can adopt. For instance, people related to the business field could make progress by adapting different ways if they are well-experienced. Similarly, students at their career selection stage also have many choices in selecting the category of their education. Besides having many tacks for people, resources also help a lot in selecting that route or track. These resources may include the resource of time, the resource of money, the resource of health and many more. Considering the example that a student has a passion to become a doctor, but his/her parents are not able to handle the expenses of private university or a man is keen to start a business, but he does not have good health and any good workers to help him in that business so these factors hinder the way towards selecting the choices. It can be concluded that life gives many paths to a person, but it depends on a person to avail or selects a competitive way out of many to have success in his life. A person has to identify the path based on available resources and need of the time.