TPO18 Q1Imagine your life ten years in the future. Talk about one way you think your life will be different in ten years than it is now. Use details to explain your answer.

It is true that person's weight and resulting their fitness level being the main concerning issues in the medical science. I understand that the main reason behind this is unhealthy lifestyle. In this essay, I will examine the key factors of these problems and explain what can be taken to cope this healthy appetite. To begin with, the emergence of technological devices is affecting people in greedily way to expend their time in watching numerous videos, chatting, talking with others and many live programs. Young generation spend their significant amount of time to surf many applications and websites. As a consequence, they are habitually in using these devices and make them in which devices are a part of their life. Many people suffer from different diseases such as diabetes, aphasia, cancer, sight and heart problem, If any children, for example, spend his or her spare time to surf the internet, as a result, they lose their valuable time and are affected some diseases, in particular, eye problems. A recent survey suggests that in the modern era, in general, more than 80% of children are suffering numerous types of sight problems because of using the technological screen. Last but not least, nowadays, people are habituate to take fast food items owing to this is available everywhere, its taste ambrosia, although it is quite harmful in their bodies. On the other hand, there are some steps to tackle these problems. Firstly, the jubilant or young adult has to be given the proper knowledge about using modern technology and pros and cons in their daily lives. In addition to this, there are many booming cities in the world, where neither sufficient playground for children nor open space. If the executive bodies are built in playing fields in different parts, it may reduce to affect in involving other sources of the entertainment. However, to throw the international events such as cricket, football and so on will encourage children to be a good sportsman in the future. The international world cup such as football, where participate most of the countries of the world, for instance, by watching these games not only gather knowledge about the do's and Don'ts in the games but also make a strong awareness to involve this activity in the club. In conclusion, it seems to me that by leaving all types unimportant activities and involving nourishing meal with exercise can a vital role to keep our body fit.