Question 1 Imagine your life ten years in the future. Talk about one way you think your life will be different in ten years than it is now. Use details to explain your answer.

It is argued that possessing a huge amount of wealth is the best way to achieve joy in life. Undeniably, money can fulfil the materialistic needs of an individual who seeks elation from such accomplishments. However, money is not the only key to happiness. There are other ways as well and simple everyday things like enjoying a hot coffee on a cold morning or sharing the dinner table with loved ones can also make us happy and delighted. Helping people in need such as homeless children and destitute sections of the society is another way to find happiness in life. First and foremost, people who are financially sound could easily fulfil the materialistic needs and desires of their life which in return gives them a sense of satisfaction. Compared to middle class people, the affluent sections of the society can easily satisfy their materialistic needs and wants like buying high end cars, travelling to exotic locations or wearing expensive brands. Furthermore, the rich people have the luxury of getting the best health care treatments which is not exactly available to the common man. On the flip side, apart from materialistic wants, an individual can seek happiness from various other things. One of them is sharing the dining table with family after a tiring day at the office. Certainly, eating with the loved ones automatically eliminates stress and worries. Secondly, rendering help to poor and needy could also give some sense of achievement. For example, financial aid to people who seek medical help probably is the best way to embrace elation. To conclude, admittedly, it is quite evident from the aforementioned instances that money buys you all the materialistic comforts in the world. Nevertheless, spending time with close ones and helping the impoverished could also bring delight.