Your friend went straight to work after high school and skipped university. But now ten years later, he decides to go to university. Please talk about at least one challenge he will face when he goes touniversity at an elder age.

Working overtime, at the presentation area, has inevitably been an essential part of people's daily life. Some people believe that working long hours is good for people to increase their personal salaries. In contrast, enormous citizens consider that workers should have more leisure time to do some relaxing activities. This essay will argue that people's working time should be less than before and have more time to relax. Actually, in order to get higher salaries and benefits, a lot of people choose to work overtime, that is the main reason why people just have little time for leisure activities. In many developing countries, residents live in the poor environment, which people have to work meticulously to earn more money to help their families survive. In this way, they do not have anytime to take a breath and the working assignment occupies their whole day. Nevertheless, this notion is based on the measuring, ignoring the fact that people are using their physical health to exchange money. Undoubtedly, if commuters save one or two hours per day to do some relaxing activities, they could get two advantages. Firstly, if people do some physical exercises in their spare time, they could promote their body's health, which may help them finish jobs more extraordinary, since there have good body's situation. Secondly, commuters may have more time to accompany with their families, which are their main passion to keep working and never collapse by life's stress. It is an exceedingly fantastic way for employees to work more effectively and make more profit. In conclusion, if people always work overtime and rest rarely, their body's health would be broken and become more and more inefficient. Employees need time to relax and accompany with families that is the power for them, just like petrol add to the car. It would have more good effect for workers and also good for companies.