tpo18. imagine your life ten years in the future. Talk about one way you think your life will be different in ten years rather it is now.

Fashion represents every culture in the world. More and more people are aligned towards wearing latest and designer attire. I agree with this view, for this leads to a positive growth for individuals. Firstly, the majority of people are purchasing modern garments owing to personal desire towards latest trends. Generally, individuals prefer to stay up-to-date with the current designer clothes and buy them to make them visually attractive to others. This gives them the sense of fulfilment when their wardrobe is piled up with stylish outfits and keep up with the pace of the modern world. For example, a survey on fashion trends and consumer behaviour shows that the frequency of customer getting non-traditional clothing is merely due to personal intentions of keeping themselves up to date with the new attire in this fast-paced society. Hence, there is an increase in count of people wearing most branded modern attire. Secondly, people obtain more newest outfits to make them feel self-assured in society. As first impression gives a better impression about a person to others, wearing the latest clothes not only makes a person feel self-reliant and but also helps them to carry themselves in a positive way. For example, individuals prefer to dress up in modern professional garments when they attend any interviews, as a result, they handle people with boldness and clear interviews firmly. Therefore, larger proposition of people believe that wearing the latest clothing will make them feel self-confident. To conclude, in my opinion, the increased expansion of people wearing modern clothes has positive growth for the individuals, because it gives a sense of contentment and builds confidence.