Many studies have shown that most criminals have a low level of education. Some people say that to reduce the crime rate, criminals must be educated within prisons. It will improve their prospects of employment when they are released.

In some countries, people are earning good salaries. Although progressively increase in high salaries is preferred by some people, there are others who firmly believe that incomes should be controlled by governments. In my opinion, I believe that having income regulations is essential for high-risk sectors while earning high salaries is good for the country's economy. Many think it will provide a fair treatment and equality for people by having restraint in earnings by government. In other words, each rank or designation should have equal salaries, this approach will not only get rid of partiality or jealousy between colleagues but also cannot differentiate the risk each employee takes. For instance, Field Army who has the same rank must have equal salary because each soldier equally risk their lives. Additionally, if an employee does some extraordinary work he/she should be given recognition awards/rewards among their department to have a motivational pitch among themselves. Whereas, some believe that people earning an extremely high salary will be beneficial for a country in many ways. Such as, the huge lump sum of tax amount they pay will be useful to improve many infrastructures of the country. The number of immigration can be increased by attracting other country's people with their no constraints on salaries as well as with their infrastructures. Therefore, it is equally important for a country when a few people earn extremely high salaries. Above all, in my opinion, government-regulated or unregulated salaries depends on the sector people work for. For example, civil job's salaries must be regulated by them whereas people working in private sectors or businesses can earn ungoverned high salaries. Therefore, earning a salary depends on the type of work and field.