26. Some students prefer to study or work on difficult class assignments early in the morning. Other students prefer to do this type of work in the evening. Which do you prefer and why?

Naturally, people are stubborn and feared of changes especially when it comes to the way of living. This behaviour has prevented some of the discoveries, innovations and technologies that could benefit mankind. It is suggested that people should overcome that fear and have more openness to change from their hearts. Firstly, the disruptions of various scientific knowledges were usually come from nervousness, specifically, in the name of religion. One example is, which we all know, in Italy, when the Vatican church put Galileo in jail for telling that the Earth is rotating around the Sun. Despite the evidences Galileo had, he lost to the fear that he would unveil the god’s secret which those priests would never let that happened. Not to mentioned other scientific discoveries around the globe which was a taboo at the time. These actions made the civilization hard to flourish, as all knowledge kept being swept in the name of the unchanged beliefs. Secondly, the way to fix these stubbornnesses of the people is to open up their minds that progress comes with changes and new findings. For example, making people to know sciences at a young age. This measure will possibly make them familiar with changes and developments because sciences teach us to never stay in the same place. And as they’re moving to do something, they might find something interesting and may discover the new breakthrough. And they can cope with that situation because of their scientific traits which have already nurtured them to accept changes. Finally, to eradicate people’s fears of changes because of their closed minds, it is recommended to put people to study sciences and open up their hearts. As an open heart is always ready for upcoming uncertainties.